Currently Craving: Mimosa

mimosasOk, so maybe I’m actually craving {warm sunny weather} and a {patio brunch} with bottomless mimosas…  Since I know I’m certainly not going to get the sunshine, nor will I be able to sit outside for several months, I’ll just crave the mimosa (for now).  On an given day, I do not like orange juice, but when spiked with a little bubbly, I’ll definitely drink up!  I’ve enjoyed the regular mimosa, but {fruity-flavored} ones are the standouts in my book – pineapple, blood orange, mango, the possibilities are endless (that’s why they offer them as ‘bottomless,’ right?).  Here’s to hoping there’s a mimosa brunch in my near future!  *Cheers*

Thoughts?

