Currently Craving: Fireplace

FireplaceAs the temperatures continue to hover around zero-degrees in the Midwest, I can’t help but wish my condo had a fireplace.  And not an electric one, a wood-burning, crackling, fireplace would be ideal.  I love the {smell of a bonfire} as well as the warmth and ambiance it provides.   What I wouldn’t give to be curled up by a fire with a cup of hot chocolate or tea and a [good book}.  I might be venturing to the local coffee shoppe this weekend to take advantage of their fireplace.  If I don’t make it there, I’ll have to settle for lots of blankets and my {fireside marshmallow} scented candle.

Happy Friday & Stay Warm!

One thought on “Currently Craving: Fireplace

  1. Pingback: Vin & Van Gogh | bisous du papillon

Thoughts?

