Sunshine State

Sunshine StateTomorrow I leave for a {mini vacation} in Tampa!  I get to reunite with my friends from NY and we will get to enjoy warmer weather and {sunshine}.  In addition to some much-needed vitamin D, I’m looking forward to a possible day trip to Clearwater Beach, roaming along Bayshore Boulevard, and exploring Ybor City.  We’ll also be attending many festivities surrounding Gasparilla (the Pirate Festival).  My friends have assured me that it’s a lot of fun – I’m thinking it will make for some great people watching.  I have no doubt that we’ll have a great time swapping stories, laughing, and {sipping cocktails}.

I’ll be posting photos from my trip when I return next week!  Until then…

Thoughts?

