Currently Craving: Floppy Hat

It’s been absolutely freezing here in the Midwest and with temperatures this cold, it’s important to keep your ears warm!  A new trend that has appeared this winter is the {floppy hat}.  I’ve seen a few of them around town, but I imagine we’ll see more of them if this weather keeps up!

The Floppy

This may seem silly, but for me, it’s important that my hat doesn’t ruin my hair.  The floppy hat would offer protection from the cold and not leave a crease – aka “hat hair.”  It’s also fashionable and I wouldn’t be afraid to leave it on if I was going for lunch or doing some shopping!  {thanks to NYC Recessionista for the photo}

Thoughts?

