Currently Craving: Ankle Boots

Ankle boots seem to be all the rage this season.  I haven’t fully embraced this trend as I don’t think I know how to appropriately coordinate an outfit around them.  But, I’d like to jump out of my comfort zone and own a pair.  Here are a few picks from a fashion blogger: 10 Best Ankle Booties.  #9 – the Bakel Bootie by Via Spiga is WAY more {my style}, but I’m on the hunt for something like #1 -the Baryard Boot by Madewell.

Below are some of my picks (from Pinterest of course):

Ankle Boots

What are your thoughts on this trend?  Do you own a pair?

Thoughts?

