Currently Craving: Thai Food

ThaiEver since my first real Thai restaurant experience about a-year-and-a-half ago (thanks Justine!), I crave {Thai food} often.  I think it’s my love for both subtly {spicy} food and peanut butter.  Odd combination, I know, but certain Thai entrées balance these flavors perfectly!  Currently, my challenge has presented me with opportunities to try new flavor combinations while eating clean.  I think it will be one of the next dishes I try to master (or at least imitate) at home.

Thoughts?

