Currently Craving: Sunny & 75

ReflectionPlease tell me I haven’t missed my chance to enjoy one last day of late-summer sun!  Last week, we had some {beautiful fall days} that were warm enough to be comfortable sans jacket.  This week has been dreary, rainy, and cold – not my cup of tea (but perfect weather for one).  The future forecast is not looking like it’s going to fulfill my craving, but I’m {crossing my fingers} for just ONE more day to enjoy the outdoors.  I need to take some snapshots of Wisco’s {fall colors} and open the windows of my condo to get some fresh air and carve my pumpkin!  Please weatherman… just one.

 

One thought on “Currently Craving: Sunny & 75

  1. Pingback: Currently Craving: Chocolat Chaud | bisous du papillon

Thoughts?

