Currently Craving: Fall Jacket

VentcouvertAs I leave for work lately I have quick debate about the need for a jacket.  The forecast calls for mid-seventies, but it’s only 40-degrees at 7:00am!  Currently, I opt out of the jacket option, but I am also blaming that on the fact that I don’t have {cute fall jacket} to throw on.  In looking up the current trends you see everything from over-sized, to pastel pink, to biker, to the classic trench.  In my recent search, I think a {bomber} jacket, like this Ventcouvert wool blend with leather sleeves, will suit my needs for a crisp day.  It’s way out of my budget, but I’m hoping I can find a less-expensive alternative in my search.

Thoughts?

