Smile Everyday

Note: this may sound cliché

I have come across quite a few people recently that seem to be walking around with a dark cloud over their heads. Sometimes that dark cloud is even pouring down rain – when it seems like it can’t get any worse, it does. Now, my life may not be perfect, and I have my dark-cloud moments, but I like to think that I have a {positive aura} about me. I wish my positive energy could easily be transferred to my dark-cloud-covered friends. Since it’s not that simple, I am here with some advice.

For those rainy days – invest in an {umbrella}. Someone or something to turn to that will shield you from the negative. Once you can get past these trying moments or days, the sun will shine. I promise. It’s time to start striving for the bright days beyond the clouds.

Listen to a friend’s advice; know that there are people out there that care about your happiness. Don’t listen to others that bring you down and don’t focus on what others might think of you. Be you and do what makes you happy. I think everyone deserves to {smile} everyday.
Sun

One thought on “Smile Everyday

Thoughts?

