Currently Craving: Leopard Flats

One of my favorite fall trends right now are bold {ballet} flats. I will admit, I don’t have many pair because I’m a high-heel kinda girl, but I really want some {leopard} flats! I’ve seen these everywhere lately. They can be worn with other leopard accessories or alone to make a bold statement on the sidewalk!

MK

I am loving the looks from Michael Kors, but I will most likely have to settle with a pair from Mossimo for Target or Steve Madden. Still cute, and totally affordable!

Thoughts?

