Five-Star

Wow!  I haven’t posted in quite some time, but that’s because I was in VEGAS again!  Now I know what you’re thinking, but no, I am not a frequenter of Sin City.  My first two trips to Vegas just happened to be within a month of each other – this time my trip was for business instead of fun.  Nonetheless I had an amazing time – one major reason was because of the accommodations.  I got to stay at the {Bellagio} of all places!  So this is how the other half lives!?

What a beautiful hotel, cozy room, comfortable bed, and HUGE bathroom!  Not only are the guest rooms something to talk about, but the {Fountains of Bellagio} are probably another reason this is a must-see Vegas landmark.  It was 105-degrees (give or take a few) each day we were there so we were happy to stay inside the air conditioned conference center, but at night my boss and I enjoyed evening walks around the fountain while watching breathtaking ‘water dances’ to some of the best songs.

If you ever have the chance to stay at the Bellagio – DO IT!  Even if you don’t, make sure to stop outside the grand hotel and watch the beautiful fountain show – you won’t be disappointed.

Bellagio

Thoughts?

