Spring Showers

This weekend I attended a bridal shower of one of my friends from college.  I don’t get the chance to see her very often, so it was fun playing shower games and learning more about the {bride & groom} and their relationship.  This shower marks the beginning of my 2013 wedding season.  From here, it’s a wedding in April followed by bridal celebrations of a high school friend leading up to her July destination wedding.  Later this year I hope to attend some additional bridal celebrations and the wedding of a co-worker in September.  I love big events and being able to share in my friends’ special days.  I can’t wait to purchase {new dresses and shoes} for each occasion and more importantly, I can’t wait for all the cake ;)

yes

{shower decorations}

micket

{minnie and mickey ears for a shower game – the newlyweds will be going to disneyworld for their honeymoon}

Thoughts?

