Trend Alert: Chevron

One of the most popular patterns in everyday fashion right now is chevron.  You see it everywhere!  Magazines, tv shows, store windows, Pinterest…you can’t avoid it!  And I must say I am definitely loving the look.  Here are five of my favorite chevron pieces that I’ve stumbled upon recently.

1. Ring Stack

Chevron Ring Stack

These could add a bright pop of color to any outfit and at a great price!  You can find them here.

2.  Checkbook Cover

Chevron Checkbook

I purchased this cute cover from a shop on Esty.  I’m embarrassed to admit, but I even bought chevron patterned checks to match!

3. Haute Couture

Chevron Valentino

This gorgeous gown is from Valentino’s 2011 Fall/Winter line.

4. Nails

Chevron Nail

Love this nude nail color with black chevron party nail!

5. Tunic Dress

Chevron Tunic

I definitely want to invest in chevron tunic.  I’ve seen these all over Pinterest and they’re so versatile!  Can be dressed up for a night out with chunky jewelry and pumps or dressed down for day with skinny jeans and riding boots.

Do you have any favorite chevron pieces?

2 thoughts on “Trend Alert: Chevron

  1. Pingback: Trend Alert: Scallop | bisous du papillon

Thoughts?

