Summertime Country

Country MusicIt is finally here – Country USA!  I have been looking forward to this week since my friends and I purchased tickets back in April.  I get to see a few of my favorite country artists perform – Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, & Carrie Underwood – as well as several others!  CUSA has a stellar line up, but I can’t help but want to bring along a {playlist} full of songs that make you want to sing, dance and have fun.  There’s something about {country music} that works so well with sunshine and summertime.  In addition to headliners’ music, here’s the playlist I’ll be {rocking} all week long:

 

– Chasin’ Crazy – That’s How We Do Summertime

– Eric Paslay – Song About A Girl

– Lady Antebellum – Bartender

– Gloriana – Best Night Ever

– Tyler Farr – Whiskey In My Water

– Brothers Osborne – Run

– John King – Tonight Tonight

– Dustin Lynch – Where It’s At

– Frankie Ballard – Sunshine & Whiskey

– Love and Theft – Night That You’ll Never Forget

– Brad Paisley – River Bank

 

What are some of your favorite country tunes for summer?

Thoughts?